Download the registration form, update with your details and mail to
info@taisi-india.org.

  Schools

MIRI PIRI ACADEMY, AMRITSAR

Head Ms. Kirandeep Kaur
Contact Details kirandeep@miripiriacademy.org
+91 7307960710

INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, AAMBY

Contact Details head@isaamby.com (020) 39102500

J.G. INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, AHMEDABAD

Head Kavita Sharma
Contact Details principal@jgcampusindia.com
(079) 27492315 / 55416438 / 55124112

PATHWAYS WORLD SCHOOL, ARAVALLI

Head Sarvesh Naidu
Contact Details sarveshn@pathways.in (0124) 4513000

GEMS NPS, ASSAM

Head JN Das
Contact Details jnd@npsis.in

Wokhardt Global School, AURANGABAD

Head Dr Habil Khorakiwala
Contact Details lmcdaniel@wockhardt.school

BANGALORE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, BANGALORE

Head Anu Monga
Contact Details headofschool@bisedu.co.in (080) 28465060

MALLYA ADITI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, BANGALORE

Head Satish Jayraj
Contact Details maisadmn@aditiblr.org (080) 28462506

CANADIAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, BANGALORE

Head Shane Kells
Contact Details hos@cisb.org.in (080) 64514001

SARLA BIRLA ACADEMY, BANGALORE

Head Shantanu Das
Contact Details s.das@saralabirlaacademy.org (080) 4134 8203

INVENTURE ACADEMY, BANGALORE

Head Ms. Nooraine Fazal (CEO) / Mrs. Mallika Sen (Principal)
   
email mallikasen@inventureacademy.com
nfasal@Inventureacademy.com
info1@inventureacademy.com
   
  (080) 27822102

THE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF BANGALORE, BANGALORE

Head Dr Bindu Hari
   
Contact Details  school@tisb.ac.in (080) 22634900

LEGACY SCHOOL, BANGALORE

Head Saat Sait
Contact Details info@lsb.edu.in (080) 2844 3570 / 1 / 2

STONEHILL INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, BANGALORE

OAKRIDGE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, BANGALORE

Head Mr Naga Prasad Thummala
Contact Details info@blr@oakridge.in 27804411

INNISFREE HOUSE SCHOOL, BANGALORE

Head Mrs. M. Shenoy
Contact Details office@innisfreehouseschool.com 080-26597110

VISHWA VIDYAPEETH BANGALORE

Head Ms. Meeta Mishra
Contact Details info@vishwavidyapeeth.edu.in
080-23095600

NEEV ACADEMY BANGALORE

Head Ms. Kavita Gupta (CAO) / Ms. Nivedita Mukherjee (Principal)
   
email neevacademy@neevschools.com
nmukherjee@neevschools.com
   
  8040967252

INDUS TRAINING AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE BANGALORE

Head Ms Sarojini Rao / CEO-Lt. General Arjun Ray (retd)
   
email sridarshan.koundinya@itari.in
   
  (080)22895981

THE SANSKAAR VALLEY SCHOOL BHOPAL

Head Jyoti Agarwal (Director) / Dr. Amlan Krishna Saha (Principal)
   
email principal@sanskaarvalley.org
info@sanskaarvalley.org
   
  755-3255346

AMERICAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, CHENNAI

HINDUSTAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, CHENNAI

Head Mrs. Reena Dutta
Contact Details info@hindustanschools.in
+91 044-22342020

HUS INTERNATIONAL CHENNAI

Head Mr Mark E Curnane
Contact Details mark.curnane@huschennai.in
   

VAELS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, CHENNAI

Principal R Meenakshi
Contact Details principal@vaelsinternationalschool.com 044 24492892

K C High CHENNAI

Principal Valli Subbiah
Contact Details admin@kidscentralchennai.com 044 24473551

GERMAN METROPOLITAN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, COCHIN

Head DR C G Geetha
Contact Details acdir@gmischool.org 0 949-728-70-00

THE CHARTER SCHOOL COCHIN

Head Molly Cyril
Contact Details binoy@charterschool.in 0484 2321101

AMERICAN EMBASSY SCHOOL DELHI

Head Latha Srinivasan, Executive Assistant (Director)
   
Contact Details lsrinivasan@aes.ac.in
   
  +91 11 2688 8854

THE INDIAN PUBLIC SCHOOL, ERODE

Head Parasakthi
   
Contact Details askerodecambridge@tipsc.info
drcshivkumar@gmail.com
   
  (0424) 6457777 / 6458888

MARIA’S PUBLIC SCHOO, GUWAHATI

Head Mrs. Nellie Ahmed Tanweer
Contact Details info@mariaspublicschool.org
+91 0361-2647880

THE SHRI RAM SCHOOL GURGAON

Head Ms. Manika Sharma
Contact Details manika.sharma@tsrs.org (0124) 4784401/02

THE SCOTTISH HIGH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL , GURGAON

Head Sudha Goyal
Contact Details principal@scottishigh.com (0124)4112781-90

PATHWAYS SCHOOL, GURGAON

Head Paramjit Narang
Contact Details paramjit.narang@pathways.org  09560127222

DPS International, GURGAON

Contact Details rima.singh@dpsiedge.edu.in +91 8377000689

THE ARDEE WORLD SCHOOL GURUGRAM

Contact Details contactusgurgaon@theardeeworldschool.com
0124 4200102, +91 9811110042

GEMS NPS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, GUWAHATI

Head Mr. Jitendra Nath. Das
Contact Details jndgemsnpsis@gmail.com 8876502450

INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF HYDERABAD, HYDERABAD

Head Helge Gallinger
Contact Details ish@ishyd.com (040) 23351110 / 23319706

OAKRIDGE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, HYDERABAD

Head Adilakshmi Chintalapati
Contact Details  adilakshmi.chintalapati@oakridge.in
(040) 64648111, 64649111

GLENDALE ACADEMY FOR LEARNING AND ENRICHMENT, HYDERABAD

Head Anjum Babukhan (Director), Shoma Goswami (Principal)
Contact Details raqshan@glendaleacademy.net
vimala@glendaleacademy.net
(040) 64611937

SREENIDHI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL HYDERABAD

Contact Details +91 9912244409

SANCTA MARIA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL HYDERABAD

Head Ms. Nisha Bhakar (Principal)
Contact Details nisha@sanctamaria.in
(040) 23011222

THE GAUDIUM SCHOOL HYDERABAD

Head Ms. Kirthi Reddy
Contact Details  info@thegaudium.com 8374900655

TRAVEL TO LEARN, INDORE

Head Anupam Vaid
Contact Details anupam@traveltolearn.in (0731) 3919111

THE EMERALD HEIGHTS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL INDORE

Head Siddharth Singh
Contact Details director@emeraldheights.edu.in (0731) 4067536-37

CAMBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, JALANDAR

Head  Deepa Dogra
Contact Details deepa.dogra@lwes-edu.org (181) 4623954,55,56

SANJAY GHODAWAT INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL KOLHAPUR

Head  Mrs. Sasmita Mohanty
Contact Details principal@sgischool.in 91 9552587017

HOLY TRINITY ANGLO INDIAN SCHOOL, KOLLAM

Head  LEENA L
Contact Details principalhtais@gmail.com 09995886100

CALCUTTA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, KOLKATA

Head  Dr. Banerji
Contact Details director@calcuttais.edu.in (033) 24432054/55

HOLY TRINITY ANGLO INDIAN SCHOOL, KOLLAM

Head  LEENA L
Contact Details principalhtais@gmail.com 09995886100

SADHBHAVANA WORLD SCHOOL, KOZHIKODE

Head Joseph David
Contact Details principal@sadhbhavanaschool.org

CHETTINAD LINCOLN INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL KELAMBAKKAM

Head Stephen E. Plisinski (Head of School)
Contact Details headofschool@chettinadib.org
info@chettinadib.org
91 (0) 44 4742 8285

THE CATHEDRAL VIDYA SCHOOL, LONAVALA

Head Meera Sain
Contact Details Meera@cathedral-lonavala.org   9158025151

ADITYA BIRLA WORLD ACADEMY, MUMBAI

Head Radhika Sinha
Contact Details radhika.sinha@adityabirla.com (022) 23528401

BOMBAY CAMBRIDGE SCHOOL MUMBAI

Head Radhika Sinha
Contact Details principal@bcseast.org +91 22 28210309
22 28341482

ECOLE MONDIALE WORLD SCHOOL , MUMBAI

Head Finbarr O'Regan
Contact Details fregan@ecolemondiale.org  (022) 26237265 ext 117

EDUBRIDGE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, MUMBAI

Head Michael Purcell
Contact Details principal@edubridgeschool.org (022) 23899900 / 11

NAHAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, MUMBAI

DHIRUBHAI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, MUMBAI

PODAR INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, MUMBAI

Head Vandana Lulla
Contact Details lulla_vandana@hotmail.com (022) 67111111 ext 106

BOMBAY INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL , MUMBAI

Contact Details mail@bis.edu.in
anjali.karpe@bis.edu.in
(022)23648206

WOODSTOCK SCHOOL MUSSORIE

Contact Details 0135 263 9000

DPS INTERNATIONAL SAKET, NEW DELHI

Head Amita Mishra
Contact Details dpsi@vsnl.net
dpsi111@gmail.com
(011) 29561187

OVERLEAF, NEW DELHI

Head Seshadri Subrahmanian
Contact Details overleaf@vsnl.net 9810099790

THE BRITISH SCHOOL, NEW DELHI

Head Dr. ND Argent
Contact Details thebritishschool@british-school.org (011) 40664166

DR PILLAI GLOBAL ACADEMY, NEW PANVEL

Contact Details head@isaamby.com (020) 39102500

PATHWAYS SCHOOL, NOIDA

RASBIHARI INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, NASHIK

Head Shilpa Ahire
Contact Details shilpa.ahire@rasbihari.org

INDIAN SCHOOL AL GHUBRA, OMAN

Head Papri Ghosh
Contact Details principal@indianschool.com (968) 24491587

GOOD SHEPHERD INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, OOTY

Head PC Thomas
Contact Details info@gsis.ac.in
hm@gsis.ac.in
(0423) 2550071 / 2550371

MERCEDES BENZ INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, PUNE

Head Michael Thompson
Contact Details michael.thompson@mbis.org 9881067201

SYMBIOSIS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, PUNE

Head Narendra Kumar Ojha
Contact Details  sis@symbiosis.ac.in (020) 26634550

VISHWASHANTI GURUKUL, PUNE

Head Anand M Deodhar
Contact Details anand@mitgurukul.com (020) 3921 0000

INDUS INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, PUNE

D Y PATIL INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL PUNE

Head Dr. Ajeenkya Dy Patil
Contact Details  enquiry@dypispune.in 020-67077700/52/53

HARVEST INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL PUNJAB

Head Mr J.S Gill
Contact Details  admissions@harvestinternationalschool.com 9876500635

VILLAGE CAMPS, SWITZERLAND

Head Ranjit Prabhu
Contact Details  ranjit.prabhu@villagecamps.com +91 9867550022

OAKRIDGE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL TAGARUPUVALSA

Principal T.Nagaprasad, Chairman
Contact Details info.vizag@oakridge.in 8933201111

TRIVANDRUM INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, TRIVANDRUM

Principal Ms Rupa Sen
Contact Details principal@trins.org +91 98471 71111

THE VIKASA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL TUTICORIN

Principal DR. N.K. CHARLES
CHAIRMAN T. VELSANKAR
Contact Details drnkcharles@gmail.com info@vikasainternationalschool.com
2310747 / 2310427